Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Indian Premier League 2020 Match 28: Staff Prediction, Possible XIs, Head-to-Head, TV Timings

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Indian Premier League 2020 Match 28: Team Prediction, Probable XIs, Head-to-Head, TV Timings

Virat Kohli-led Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) will battle it out with Dinesh Karthik’s Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) in Match 28 of the continued 13th season of the Indian Premier League (IPL) on the Sharjah Cricket Stadium on Monday.

Either side will head into the conflict with 4 victories in hand from six matches they’ve performed thus far.Nevertheless, the Kolkata franchise is standing a spot above the RCB on the third spot within the eight-points desk attributable to higher web run charge.

RCB will come into the match in opposition to KKR on the again of their comfy 37-run victory over Mahendra Singh Dhoni’s Chennai Tremendous Kings (CSK).In addition to CSK, RCB’s three different wins within the 2020 IPL got here in opposition to Rajasthan Royals, Mumbai Indians and Sunrisers Hyderabad.

KKR, on the opposite, will look to finish a hat-trick of wins with a overcome RCB.They’re coming into the match after sealing back-to-back victories in opposition to Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) and CSK of their earlier two fixtures.

Although the Dinesh Karthik-led facet didn’t make a profitable begin to their marketing campaign, KKR’s disciplined bowling within the center overs and on the loss of life noticed them declare received 4 video games out of 5 since then.

Heading into the conflict, Kolkata Knight Riders maintain an honest edge over the Virat Kohli’s facet so far as head-to-head file is worried.

The 2 sides have met one another in a complete of 24 matches, with KKR profitable 14 of them and RCB sealing victories in 10 video games.

Whereas KKR have lifted the IPL trophy twice within the yr 2012 and 2014 moreover making it to the playoffs on 4 events, RCB have made it to the playoffs in 2010 and 2015 however are but to clinch the coveted title.

In the meantime, a few of the gamers of RCB and KKR can even look to realize their particular person milestones.

Bangalore skipper Kohli is simply three sixes and 7 fours wanting finishing 200 sixes and 500 fours, respectively within the IPL.

RCB swashbuckling batsman AB de Villiers wants solely three catches to achieve the milestone of 100 IPL catches, whereas KKR’s Sunil Narine requires three sixes to achieve 50 IPL maximums.

When to look at?

The match between RCB and KKRwill kickstart at 7.30 p.m IST within the absence of followers amid COVID-19 pandemic. 

The place to look at?

The conflict will probably be telecast on Star Sports activities Community. In the meantime, the stay streaming of the match can even be obtainable on Star’s streaming software Hotstar.

RCB vs KKR, Dream11 Staff Prediction

Wicket-keeper: AB de Villiers

Batsmen: Virat Kohli, Eoin Morgan, Devdutt Padikkal,Rahul Tripathi

All-rounders: Chris Morris, Sunil Narine

Bowlers: Yuzvendra Chahal, Pat Cummins, Varun Chakravarthy

Possible XIs:

RCB Possible XI: Devdutt Padikkal, Aaron Finch, Virat Kohli (c), AB de Villiers (wk), Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Shivam Dube, Chris Morris, Washington Sundar, Isuru Udana, Navdeep Saini, Yuzvendra Chahal

KKR Possible XI: Rahul Tripathi, Shubman Gill, Dinesh Karthik (c)(wk), Nitish Rana, Eoin Morgan, Andre Russell, Pat Cummins, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Varun Chakravarthy, Sunil Narine, Prasidh Krishna


Kolkata Knight Riders: Rahul Tripathi, Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Eoin Morgan, Dinesh Karthik(w/c), Andre Russell, Pat Cummins, Sunil Narine, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Prasidh Krishna, Varun Chakravarthy, Kuldeep Yadav, Sandeep Warrier, Siddhesh Lad, Nikhil Naik, Chris Inexperienced, Lockie Ferguson, Rinku Singh, Ali Khan, Tom Banton, Shivam Mavi, Manimaran Siddharth

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli (c), AB de Villiers (wk), Devdutt Padikkal, Aaron Finch, Moeen Ali, Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Isuru Udana, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal, Umesh Yadav, Dale Steyn, Parthiv Patel, Pawan Negi, Chris Morris, Pavan Deshpande, Josh Philippe, Shahbaz Ahmed, Adam Zampa, Gurkeerat Singh Mann